Nyheter

Revisionstjänst Falkenberg AB

Sandgatan 16

311 75 Falkenberg

Telefon nr: 0346-579 00

Epost: se flik Personal

 

Öppettider

mån-tor 8.00-16.00

fre 8.00-14.00

Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

Klicka här för karta »

Personal

 

 Christer Ljungberg  Ulf Andrésen

Christer Ljungberg

Godkänd revisor

Telefon nr: 0346-579 03
Mobil nr: 0708-77 55 59
Epost: christer.l@rtj.se

Ulf Andrésen

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon nr: 0346-579 07
Mobil nr: 0705-22 43 14
Epost: ulf@rtj.se

 

 

 Catarina Johansson  Linda Widarsson

Catarina Johansson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 14
Epost: catarina@rtj.se

Linda Widarsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 05
Epost: linda.w@rtj.se

 

 

 Anna-Lena Rasmusson Malin Hellenäs

Anna-Lena Rasmusson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 06
Epost: anna-lena@rtj.se

Malin Hellenäs

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 09
Epost: malin@rtj.se

 

 

 Maria Edstav Personal

Maria Edstav

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 04
Epost: maria@rtj.se

Julia Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 01
Epost: julia@rtj.se

 

 

 Jacob Gunnarsson Tobias Andersson

Jacob Gunnarsson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 13
Epost: jacob@rtj.se

Tobias Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 11
Epost: tobias.andersson@rtj.se

 

 

 Christer Andersson Erica Jansson

Christer Andersson

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon nr: 0346-579 02

Mobil nr: 0768-35 79 00
Epost: christer.andersson@rtj.se

Erica Jansson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 08
Epost: erica.jansson@rtj.se


 

 

 Caroline Bengtsson .

Caroline Bengtsson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon nr: 0346-579 10
Epost: caroline.bengtsson@rtj.se

.